Student Disability Services & University Testing Mission

Student Disability Services & University Testing eliminates barriers to equal access to the college experience through: 

  • Providing timely and appropriate accommodations to students with disabilities 
  • Developing students with disabilities’ self-awareness and self-advocacy skills  
  • Informing students and faculty about their resources, rights & responsibilities; and  
  • Challenging attitudes that limit socio-cultural inclusion and respect with outreach to students, faculty and staff  

Meet Our Staff

Joie Williams Joie Williams
Director
Phone: 303.458.4941
mbwillia@peikekhabari.com





Avatar Blue



Kimberly Reedy
Testing Coordinator
Phone: 303.458.3531
kreedy@peikekhabari.com







Chad Weber Chad Weber
Accommodations Coordinator
Phone: 303.964.5726
cweber003@peikekhabari.com










Stacy Yusim
Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 303.964.6881
syusim@peikekhabari.com





Avatar Blue

Melanie Loza
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 303.458.4941
mloza@peikekhabari.com







Avatar Blue

Cheryl Lammers-Sanft
Test Proctor
Phone: 303.458.4941
testing@peikekhabari.com






  • Books in Alternate Format Request
  • Grievance Policy
  • Contact Us

    Student Disability Services & University Testing
    3333 Regis Blvd.
    一道本不卡免费高清Room 241, Clarke Hall (Inside The Learning Commons suite)

    Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Email: disability@peikekhabari.com
    Phone: 303.458.4941
    Fax: 303.964.6595

    NW Denver Directions & Campus Map

    Parking